Rawat Cricket Cup Season 5 2023

Rawat Cricket Cup Season 5 2023

Rawat Cricket Cup, which has been running for the last 4 years, is one of the famous state-level cricket tournaments.

The students in the program presented colorful cultural programs. Teams from various CBSE and RBSE schools in Rajasthan participated in the Rawat Cricket Cup.

This year Subodh Public School, Rambagh, Delhi Public School, Bhankrota, Rawat Public School, MPS, Bagru, Rawat Public School, Mansarovar, Pratap Nagar, Bhankrota, Ryan International School, St. Mary's, SJ Public School, St. Anselm, 20 teams including SRN and Jayshree Periwal participated.

The winning team was given a Rawat Cup Trophy and 21,000 and the runner-up team was given 11,000 and a trophy.

Director of Rawat Educational Group and Secretary of Akshendra Welfare Society, Narendra Singh Rawat, who is also the coordinator of this tournament, said that the purpose of organizing this tournament is to give a platform to the cricket talents. The final match occurred between Shivaji Public School, Chomu, and Raman School, Khatipura. Raman Public School won the toss and decided to field first. The Shivaji Public School team scored 157 runs in 15 overs. In response to this Raman School scored 138 runs.

Shivaji Public School team won the Rawat Cup trophy and a check of 21,000. Raman School team received the runner-up trophy and a check of 11,000 from Rawat Educational Group Chairman Shri B. S. Rawat and Director Hemendra Rawat. Divyam Singhodiya was given an orange cap and Hitesh Saini was given a purple cap. Certificates were given to all the participants. Abhay Rajawat was the man of the series. Appreciation Award was given to Surendra Singh Ranaut, Yash Sharma, and Dharma Chaudhary for the efficient management of Rawat Cricket.

Post a Comment

Your comment was successfully posted!

Latest Posts




Subscribe to our newsletter for good news, sent out every month.