Enrichment

Latest Blogs

Latest Events

Activity Planner 2021 - 22

Date Day Activity Class
07-04-2021 Wednesday Abhinandan - Welcome of Students All
13-04-2021 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
Slogan Contest & Rally
IX - XII
17-04-2021 Saturday World Heritage Day Celebration All
22-04-2021 Thursday Earth Day Celebration
Collage Making COntest, Plantation
All
24-04-2021 Saturday Mahaveer Jayanti Celebration
Poster Making Contest
VI - XII
01-05-2021 Saturday Labour Day
Soft Board Decoration
All
(House)
08-05-2021 Saturday Matra Pujan On Mother's Day
Card Making Contest
Mont. - V
VI - VIII
31-05-2021 Monday No Tobacco Campaign X & XII
10-07-2021 Saturday World Population Day Celebration
Populaton Chain
VI - IX
04-08-2021 Wednesday Investiture Ceremony "Pratigya" All
21-08-2021 Saturday Rakhi Making Competition
Card Making
I - VIII
28-08-2021 Saturday Yashoda Kanha Contest
Krishna Jhanki
Mont. - V
(House)
04-09-2021 Saturday Teacher's Day Celebration All
07-09-2021 to 14-09-2021 Tuesday to Tuesday Hindi Week Celebration All
10-09-2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration All
02-10-2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti Celebration All
12-10-2021 Tuesday Dusshera Celebration III - VIII
30-10-2021 Saturday Diwali Celebration All
24-12-2021 Friday Swad-Cooking Contest
Christmas Day Celebration
All
13-01-2022 Thursday Makar Sankranti & Lohri Celebration All