Enrichment

Latest Blogs

Latest Events

Activity Planner 2022 - 23

Date Day Activity Class
07-04-2022 Thursday Abhinandan' - Welcome of Students All
13.04.2022 Wednesday Ambedkar Jayanti
Slogan Contest & Rally
IX - XII
18.04.2022 Monday World Heritage Day Celebration All
22.04.2022 Friday Earth Day Celebration
Collage Making COntest, Plantation
All
30.04.2022 Saturday Labour Day
Soft Board Decoration
All
(House)
07.05.2022 Saturday Matra Pujan On Mother's Day
Card Making Contest
Mont. - V
VI - VIII
31.05.2022 Tuesday No Tobacco Campaign X & XII
11.07.2022 Monday World Population Day Celebration
Populaton Chain
VI - IX
10.08.2022 Wednesday Rakhi Making Competition
Card Making
I - VIII
15.08.2022 Monday Independence Day Celebration I - VIII
(House)
18.08.2022 Thursday Yashoda Kanha Contest
Krishna Jhanki
Mont. - V
(House)
31.08.2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration All
(House)
05.09.2022 Monday Teacher's Day Celebration All
07.09.2022 to 14.09.2022 Wednesday to Wednesday Hindi Week Celebration All
1.10.2022 Saturday Dusshera Celebration III - VIII
21.10.2022 Friday Diwali Celebration All
24.12.2022 Saturday Christmas Day Celebration All
24-12-2021 Friday Swad-Cooking Contest
Christmas Day Celebration
All
13.01.2023 Friday Makar Sankranti & Lohri Celebration All
26.01.2023 Thursday Republic Day/ Basant Panchami Celebration All
6.03.2023 Monday Holi Celebration All