Pratigya; Investiture Ceremony 2022

Pratigya; Investiture Ceremony 2022

"Pratigya" Investiture Ceremony at Rawat Public School, Pratap Nagar.
Head Boy: Chandra Prakash Sharma
Head Girl: Neha Meena
Jr. Head Boy: Sadab Khan
Jr.Head Girl: Vaishnavi Malhotra
They all Took Oath along with the Captain & Vice Captain of Nishtha, Pragati, Prerna & Sanskar House, Club Incharges & Volunteers.
The director of Rawat Educational Group Mr. Narendra Singh Rawat shouldered Responsibilities to Members of the Student's Council.
Principal Ms. Maitreyi Shukla & Academic Head Mr. A.K. Gupta congratulated All Selected Students.
Some Cultural Events were also part of "Pratigya".


Hello World! 1 year ago


???? Tammy want to meet you! Click Here: ???? 1 year ago


Post a Comment

Your comment was successfully posted!

Latest Posts




Subscribe to our newsletter for good news, sent out every month.