Ritika Singh of Class XII won Gold Medal in CBSE National Taekwondo Championship 2019.
Archi Sukhija of Class XII won Gold Medal in CBSE National Boxing Championship 2019.
Yoga Champions achieved 19 Gold, 10 Silver and Runner Up Trophy in National Yoga Championship 2019.
Rawat Cricket Cup Season 4 was won by Raman Public School. Team of Rawat Public School remained Runner Up.
Taekwondo Champions of RPS gained Third Position in MCS Cup, 2019.
Taekwondo Champions won Medals in Hind India Open National Taekwondo Championship 2019.
Archi Sukhija of Class XII won Gold Medal in CBSE Cluster Boxing Championship 2019.
Students of RPS stood second Runner up in CBSE West Zone Taekwondo Championship, 2019.
Excellent performance was given by Yoga Champions of RPS in All State Yoga Contest, Delhi.
Yoga Champions gave outstanding performance in Rajasthan State Yoga Championship 2019 and selected for National Yoga Championship.
KBD Junior Team of RPS remained City Qualifier.
In Jaipur District Yoga Championship 4 students achieved first position 3 students achieved second position and 2 students remained on third position.
Yoga Champions gave excellent performance in Jaipur Yoga League at SMS Stadium.
Archi Sukhija of Class XII won Best Promising Boxer Women in National Boxing Championship 2019
In 4th India Open International Taekwondo Championship 2019 at New Delhi, 3 students achieve Bronze Medals.
Father Raymond Cup 2019 was won by Cricket Champions of RPS.


Excellent performance was given by Taekwondo Champion of RPS in 4th India Open International Taekwondo Championship at New Delhi. Parth Satish Dhakad, Kartik Dhundhara and Arjun Singh Naruka won Bronze Medals.
Cricket Champion of RPS Achieved Father’s Raymond Cup 2019.
Taekwondo Champions of RPS Astha Singh, Ritika Singh and Taniksha Meena of Class XI won gold medal in 28th Junior State Taekwondo Championship.
Students of RPS remained champion in Jaipur District Taekwondo Championship. They won 10 Gold, 10 Silver and 6 Bronze Medals.
3rd Rawat Cricket Cup won by Sanskar School, Jaipur. Team of Rawat Public School, Pratap Nagar, Jaipur stood Runner-up in this tournament organized at Rawat Cricket Ground, Bhankrota.
Takewondo Champion Khush Bhatt won Silver Medal (Under 14) in CBSE National Takewondo Championship held on 13th to 18th November 2018 at Satyavati Memorial Academy, Kiratpur, Bijnaur.
Excellent performance was given by students of RPS in MCS Cup 2018. They won 8 Gold, 9 Silver & 15 Bronze Medals.
Enthusiastic Cricket Team of RPS won Ryan Cricket Cup 2018 in Under 17 category.
Cricket Champions of Rawat Public School won Kapil Smriti Cricket Cup 2018.
Students of RPS gave excellent performance in National Level Taekwondo Championship. 7 Gold and 2 Silver medals were won by RPS students.
Gunjan Adhikari of Class IV won Silver medal in State Level Yoga Contest.
Yoga Champion of RPS rocked in District Level Yoga Contest by winning 2 Gold, 2 Silver & 2 Bronze medals.


Rawat Cricket Cup 2017 was organized at K.L. Saini Stadium. More than 25 teams participated from various School of Rajasthan. Sanskar School won Rawat Cricket Cup 2017 & 21000/- Rs. Cash Prize and Neeja Modi School remained Runner UP.
Rawat Public School has won The Father Raymond's Cup 2017, where RPS won the Final Match by 26 runs against Raman International School.
Students of Rawat Public School have rocked once again in CBSE West Zone Taekwondo Championship 2017-18 by gaining 2 Silver and 2 Bronze Medals.
The energetic students of RPS have shown their skills by winning 'MCS CUP 2017' (Taekwondo) where RPS stood First Runner Up by gaining 6 Gold, 5 Silver and 7 Bronze Medals organized by Malviya Convent School.
Students of Rawat Public School Taekwondo Academy remained champion in K.V. Regional Sports Meet 2017-18.
Little Champions of RPS won Rawat Little Champ Cricket Cup.
Taekwondo Champions of RPS won International Level Taekwondo Championship Bhutan. Yuvraj Singh (Gold Medal), Aastha Singh, Ritika Singh & Tanishka Meena (Bronze Medal) and Coach Mr. Nitin Srivastava won Silver Medal.
Cricket Champions of RPS remained champion in United India Games Association, Delhi.
Cricket Champions of RPS stood runner up in North Indian T20 Cricket Championship.


Taekwondo Champions of RPS won Gold, Silver and Bronze Medal in Himalaya National Taekwondo Cup organized by Himachal Taekwondo Board of India at Dharmshala.
Cricket Champions of RPS won PPL-5 organized by Maharana Pratap Vikas Samiti.
Cricket Champions of RPS won National Cricket tournament at Ahemdabad, Gujrat.
National Basketball Champions stood Second in National Basketball Championship.
Students of Rawat Public School showed excellent performance in Open National Taekwondo Championship where more than 28 teams participated from all over India. Ritika Singh and Kalpana Sharma won Gold Medal, Rishiraj Singh, Akash Jonwal, Rishabh Singh, Hardik Kaushik and Abhay Chaudhary won Silver Medal, Udairaj Meena and Rahul Meena won Bronze Medals.
Rawat Public School achieved First Runner up trophy in The Open Invitational Taekwondo Championship.
In Indo Bharat Cup Taekwondo championship Gold, Silver and Bronze Medals are won by Taekwondo champions of Rawat Public School.
International Cricket Player 'Pankaj Singh' inaugurated The Rawat Cup 2016.
International Football Coach 'Kenchuechuki' Lawrence visited RPS to train Students of RPS.
Rawat Cup 2016 was won by Ryan International School. Rawat Public School stood first runner-up.


In JSL Cricket Tournament, the School achieved third position among 100 teams of Jaipur.
Students have participated in National level Karate championship and have won Gold, Silver and Bronze Medal.


Admission Open