Activity Planner 2018-19 Activity Date Sheet :

Activity Planner 2019-20

Date Day Activity Class
April
03.04.2019 Wednesday Welcome Programme "Swagatam" All
13.04.2019 Saturday Rally on Ambedkar Jayanti Sr. Wing
18.04.2019 Thursday World Heritage Day Celebration All
22.04.2019 Monday Earth Day Celebration
Collage Making Contest
VI - VIII
23.04.2019 Tuesday Shakespeare's Birthday
Debate Contest
IX - XII
27.04.2019 Saturday Parinda Making Contest VI - XII
MAY
01.05.2019 Wednesday Labour Day
Fancy Dress Contest
I - II
10.05.2019 Friday Matra Pujan on Mother's Day
Card Making Contest
Mont. - V
VI - VIII
31.05.2019 Friday No Tobacco Campaign X & XII
JULY
11.07.2019 Thursday Population Chain VI - IX
18.07.2019 Thursday Nelson Mandela Day VI - IX
26.07.2019 Friday Kargil Victory Day III - V
AUGUST
03.08.2019 Saturday Investiture Ceremony  
14.08.2019 Wednesday Rakhi Celebration All
23.08.2019 Friday Krishna Stuti Jhanki by Creativity Club Primary Wing
SEPTEMBER
05.09.2019 Thursday Teacher's Day Celebration All
09.09.2019 Monday Grand Parent Day Celebration Mont. - V
14.09.2019 to 20.09.2019 Saturday to Friday Hindi Week Celebration III - X
OCTOBER
02.10.2019 to 08.10.2019 Wednesday to Tuesday Swacchta Saptah All
05.10.2019 Saturday Dusshera Celebration All
11.10.2019 Friday Post Office Day Celebration IV - IX
16.10.2019 Wednesday Healthy Food vs Junk Food (Tug of War) I - V
24.10.2019 Thursday Diwali Celebration All
NOVEMBER
07.11.2019 Thursday Cancer Awareness Day Sr. Wing
14.11.2019 Thursday Haat Bazaar III - VIII
16.11.2019 Saturday Qawalli Contest VI - IX
25.11.2019 to 29.11.2019 Monday to Friday Sports Day Celebration All
DECEMBER
24.12.2019 Tuesday Swad - Cooking Without Fire
Christmas Day Celebration
All
JANUARY
13.01.2020 - 14.01.2020 Monday - Tuesday Sankranti & Lohri Celebration All


SHARE

Admission Open