Activity Planner 2017-18 Activity Date Sheet :

Date Day Activity Class

April

05.04.2017 Wednesday "Abhinandan" Welcome of Freshers All
08.04.2017 Saturday Essay Writing Contest "Lord Mahavir - our inspiration" 6th to 8th & 9th to 12th
17.04.2017 Monday Bridge Classes for Class XI Starts XI (10th Appeared)
22.04.2017 Saturday Handwriting Contest (English) 1st-2nd, 3rd to 5th, 6th to 8th

May & June

01.05.2017 Monday Labour Day Celebration ALL
14.05.2017 to 02.07.2017 Sunday to Sunday Summer Vacation All
Mid of May Summer Camp All

July

08.07.2017 Saturday Drawing & Painting Contest ALL
15.07.2017 Saturday Teej Fest - Mehandi & Ghoomar
August
05.08.2017 Saturday Rakhi Making Competition
24.08.2017 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration All

September

05.09.2017 Tuesday Teacher's Day Celebration All
14.09.2017 to 20.09.2017 Thursday to Wednesday Hindi Week & Literature Fest
28.09.2017 to 02.10.2017 Thursday to Monday Dussehra Break All

October

14.10.2017 Saturday Diwali Celebration- Rangoli. Flower Making and Vandanbar Making. Deep Painting All
15.10.2017 to 22.10.2017 Sunday to Sunday Diwali Break All

November

14.11.2017 Tuesday Children Day Celebration - Skit Contest (Bachpan Ke Rang), Hat Bazar All
25.11.2017 Saturday Folk Song Competition House-wise

December & January

23.12.2017 Saturday Christmas Carnival All
31.12.2017 to 07.01.2018 Sunday to Sunday Winter Break All

Activities for Mont. I & II

  • My Pet Activity
  • Puzzle Activity
  • Performer of RPS Contest
  • My Colourful Imagination Activity
  • 10-10 Cricket Match
  • I Love My India Activity
  • Handwriting Contest
  • Poem Telling Contest
  • My Favourite Colour Activity
  • Dance Dhoom Activity
  • Prayer Contest
  • Quiz Contest
  • Introduce Yourself Contest
  • Flower Collage Activity
  • Water Transport & Road Transport Activity
  • Voice of RPS


Examination & PTM Schedule for Session 2017-18

Date Class Examination Date of PTM
01.05.2017 to 06.05.2017 (Monday to Saturday) I to V FA-1 13.05.2017 (Saturday) (All Classes)
22.07.2017 to 29.07.2017 (Saturday to Saturday) I to V VI to X FA-2 PT-1 12.08.2017 (Saturday) I to X
09.08.2017 to 16.08.2017 (Wednesday to Wednesday) XI & XII UT-1 26.08.2017 (Saturday) XI & XII
01.09.2017 to 09.09.2017 (Friday to Saturday) VI to VIII PT-2 16.09.2017 (Saturday) VI to VIII
16.09.2017 to 26.09.2017 (Saturday to Tuesday) IX & X PT-2 07.10.2017 (Saturday) IX to X
04.10.2017 to 13.10.2017 (Wednesday to Friday) I to V XI & XII SA-1 UT-2 03.11.2017 (Friday) I to V, XI & XII
30.10.2017 to 11.11.2017 (Monday to Saturday) VI to VIII Half Yearly 25.11.2017 (Saturday) VI to VIII
04.12.2017 to 09.12.2017 (Monday to Saturday) I to V FA-3 16.12.2017 (Saturday) I to V
04.12.2017 to 15.12.2017 (Monday to Friday) VI to VIII & X XI PT-3 Half Yearly 23.12.2017 (Saturday) VI to VIII, X & XI
16.01.2018 to 25.01.2018 (Tuesday to Thursday) I to V VI to VIII IX FA-4 PT-4 PT-3 03.02.2018 (Saturday) I to IX & XI
11.01.2017 to 17.01.2018 (Thursday to Wednesday) XI UT-3

Note : 1st Pre-Board Exam./PTM for Class XII scheduled in December, 2017. 2. 2nd Pre-Board Exam./PTM for Class XII & 1st Pre-Board Exam./PTM for Class X scheduled in January, 2018. 3. 2nd Pre-Board Exam./PTM for Class X scheduled in February, 2018. 4. SA-2/Yearly Examination for All Classes scheduled in March, 2018. UT = Unit Test PT = Periodic Test FA = Formative Assessment SA = Summative Assessment


SHARE